We are there for you.

Let us work together to achieve the best for your projects. We would be happy to attend to your questions and desires personally.

All of our general contact details are provided in the box. Below you can get in touch with key contact persons directly.


Wannenwetsch GmbH
Wolfsgrube 7
98617 Meiningen

Telephone: + 49 (0) 3693 / 94 03-0
Fax: + 49 (0) 3693 / 94 03-19
Email: info@wannenwetsch-hdw.de


Work Scheduling Manager

René Rosenbaum

Telephone: +49 (0) 3693 / 9403 30
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 / 52634630
Fax: +49 (0) 3693 / 9403 19
r.rosenbaum@wannenwetsch-hdw.de



Managing Director

Christian Herda

Telephone: +49 (0) 3693 / 9403 22
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 / 52634622
Fax: +49 (0) 3693 / 9403 19
c.herda@wannenwetsch-hdw.de



Technical Manager

Andreas Lochner

Telephone: +49 (0) 3693 / 9403 11
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 / 52634611
Fax: +49 (0) 3693 / 9403 19
a.lochner@wannenwetsch-hdw.de



Head of Accounting

Sylvia Ciesla

Dipl. Betriebswirtin (FH)

Telephone: +49 (0) 3693 / 9403 13
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 / 52634613
Fax: +49 (0) 3693 / 9403 19
s.ciesla@wannenwetsch-hdw.de



Procurement

Ines Görtner

Telephone: +49 (0) 3693 / 9403 10
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 / 52634610
Fax: +49 (0) 3693 / 9403 19
i.goertner@wannenwetsch-hdw.de



Human Resources

Konstanze Schmidt

Telephone: +49 (0) 3693 / 9403 16
Mobile: +49 (0) 152 / 09080972
Fax: +49 (0) 3693 / 9403 19
k.schmidt@wannenwetsch-hdw.de



Assistance Technology / Purchasing

Jeannette Genßler

Telephone: +49 (0) 3693 / 9403 12
Mobile: +49 (0) 152 / 09080977
Telefax: +49 (0) 3693 / 9403 19
j.genssler@wannenwetsch-hdw.de


 
Construction Manager

Marcel Jungnickel

Telephone: +49 (0) 3693 / 9403 45
Mobile: +49 (0) 1520 / 908 09 75
Telefax: +49 (0) 3693 / 9403 19
m.jungnickel@wannenwetsch-hdw.de



Commercial Manager

Christian Amos

Telephone: +49 (0) 3693 / 9403 44
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 / 5263 46 44
Fax: +49 (0) 3693 / 9403 19
c.amos@wannenwetsch-hdw.de

 


 
Geschäftsführer

Jan-Karsten Meier

Telefon: +49 (0) 3693 / 9403 23
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 / 5263 46 23
Telefax: +49 (0) 3693 / 9403 19
j.meier@wannenwetsch-hdw.de

Learn more now!

Would you like advice or information, or do you have a query for Wannenwetsch? We look forward to hearing from you.

Left column
Right column
Wir brauchen Ihr Einverständnis! Wir nutzen den Drittanbieter reCAPTCHA zur Prüfung Ihrer Eingabe. Dieser kann persönliche Daten über Ihre Aktivitäten sammeln. Bitte beachten Sie die weiteren Informationen und geben Sie Ihre Einwilligung.